Journal of Medical Physics
 Home | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Archives | Instructions | Subscription | Login  The official journal of AMPI, IOMP and AFOMP      
 Users online: 437  Home  EMail this page Print this page Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size 

 Table of Contents    
Year : 2011  |  Volume : 36  |  Issue : 1  |  Page : 53


Date of Web Publication12-Jan-2011

Correspondence Address:
Login to access the Email id

Source of Support: None, Conflict of Interest: None

Rights and PermissionsRights and Permissions


How to cite this article:
. Acknowledgements. J Med Phys 2011;36:53

How to cite this URL:
. Acknowledgements. J Med Phys [serial online] 2011 [cited 2022 Aug 10];36:53. Available from:

The contribution of the following experts, is gratefully acknowledged for their valuable time and cooperation for reviewing the manuscripts during 2010.

A Shukla, India
Abhijit Mandal, India
A H Khan, India
Ambika Sahai Pradhan, India
Anil Pendse, India
Ashok Bakshi, India
Ayse Mudun, Turkey
B Patyal, USA
B R Mittal, India
B R Kerur, India
Chandra Joshi, Canada
D Deshpande, India
David Wilkins, Canada
Evangelos Pappas, Greece
Golam Zakaria, Germany
Gopalkrishna Kurup, India
Greg Salomons, Canada
Gunther Helms, Germany
Habib Zaidi, Switzerland
Hans Herzog, Germany
Hema Vaithianathan, Australia
Jianguo Qian, USA
Jim Puhl, USA
John Schreiner, Canada
K Ram Das, Australia
K J Maria Das, India
Kirisits Christian, Austria
Komanduri Ayyangar, USA
Lalit M Aggarwal, India
Li Zhao, USA
Lisa Karam, USA
Livia Tossici-Bolt, United Kingdom
M Ravi Kumar, India
Madan Rehani, Austria
Massimo Donelli, Italy
Michael Gillin, USA
Minsong Cao, USA
Monika Dezortova, Czech Republic
Naoki Hayashi, Japan
Nathalie Fournierbidoz, France
Pankaj Tandon, India
Paul Ravindran, India
Peter Metcalfe, Australia
Pratik Kumar, India
Pushparaja, India
R Nagarajan, India
Rajesh Kumar, India
Rajesh Kinhikar, India
Ram Munjal, India
Ram Prabakar, India
Ramamoorthy Ravichandran, Oman
Rita Noumeir, Canada
Roshan Livingstone, India
S Ranganathan, India
S D Sharma, India
Senthil Kumaran, India
Shanta Appukutan, India
Shuo Lee, Canada
S K Shrivastava, India
Sudesh Deshpande, India
Sujoy Chatterjee, India
Surendra Rustgi, USA
Susha Pillai, USA
T Kehwar, USA
Tharmar Ganesh, Saudi Arabia
Thayalan Kuppuswamy, India
Timothy Olding, Canada
Tomas Kron, Australia
Tomasz Grzegorczyk, USA
Tonny Rubaek, Sweden
V Ramasamy, India
V K Sathiyanarayanan, India
Yi Rong, USA
Yves De Deene, Belgium


Print this article  Email this article


    Similar in PUBMED
    Article in PDF (164 KB)
    Citation Manager
    Access Statistics
    Reader Comments
    Email Alert *
    Add to My List *
* Registration required (free)  

 Article Access Statistics
    PDF Downloaded103    
    Comments [Add]    

Recommend this journal